TOP PAGE

 
ACARTS
General Info
Meet our Board
Membership Application
Where we meet
Activities This Month
Our Membership
Calendar of  Activities
Newsletter
In Memory
Swap Shop
 

HAMFEST

General Info
Table Info
Vendor Info
Forums & VE Testing
Hotel Info
Vendors Attending
Driving Directions
Other Local Attractions
 
OTHER
District 2 SKYWARN
Other Regional Hamfests
Regional Repeaters
Other Clubs
Local VE Testing
Ham Sites
NE Indiana National Weather Service
Local Weather

  Allen County Amateur Radio Technical Society


Membership List

as of February 2014

WB9AA Ron Busch rbusch(at)frontier.com
N9ADS Howard Pletcher hrpletch(at)gmail.com
KB5CTO Ted Amadeus kb5cto(at)juno.com
W9DJS Donna Streeter w9djs(at)arrl.net
K9DMA Rich Meyer rmeyer3345(at)aol.com
KB9DPF Denny Buesching kb9dpf(at)hotmail.com
K9EA Dan Michnay k9ea(at)arrl.net
WB3ELM Larry Soughan wb3elm(at)aol.com
WD9FAI Larry Clifford clifford(at)adamswells.com
KA9FFZ Sue Holm  
K9FMX Terry Bowman tjbowman(at)frontier.com
KC9GAQ Richard Blair richard.blair6(at)frontier.com
KC9GAT Rick Cocklin goat6505(at)hotmail.com
N9GIS Gary Carpenter glcarpen1(at)frontier.com
W9GT Jack Shutt w9gt(at)frontier.com
KC9HIU Mike Cumins kc9hiu(at)comcast.net
WD9HIY Ken Buinowski ksbuinowski(at)juno.com
WB8HQS Don Gagnon don.gagnon(at)frontier.com
W9HV Walt Kowal walt_kowal(at)yahoo.com
KB9IH James Boyer kb9ih(at)arrl.net
N9IU Lou Phillips louphillips88(at)yahoo.com
K9JDF Bernie Holm bgholmmg(at)earthlink.net
W9JMJ James Skora skora(at)jhu.edu
K9LCZ Martin Husar mthusar(at)comcast.net
W9LKH Dave Lindquist w9lkh(at)comcast.net
W9LSU Randy Sterling w9lsu(at)frontier.com
W9LW Jay Farlow w9lw(at)arrl.net
N9MEL Steve Haxby shaxby(at)aol.com
KB9NGM Dan Soper dlsoper(at)frontier.com
N9NMW Valerie Stein  
WB9NOO Mike Stein mjstein(at)gobroadway.org
K9OMA Jim Pliett jhp16702(at)frontier.com
W8OJM Thomas Tenney tomtenney(at)hotmail,com
W9OWO Jack Dold jack(at)w9owo.com
N9PWM Robert Erb roberterb(at)hotmail.com
WB9PXL Ed Heller 4.ed.linda(at)gmail.com
W9QHY T.J. Walker w9qhy(at)arrl.net
N9QR Mike Stover n9qr(at)arrl.net
K9RFZ Joseph Lawrence k9rfz(at)yahoo.com
K4RMU Jim Hinchee jehinchee(at)frontier.com
AB9RZ John Reitz jreitzprr(at)yahoo.com
W9SAN Steve Nardin w9san(at)arrl.net
W8ST Bob Streeter w8st(at)arrl.net
KU8T Thomas Rupp gmrepair1(at)aol.com
KF9TP Mary Bolin  
WB9UNL Dave Keiser wb9unl(at)yahoo.com
N9VXM Al Bennett  
W9WEL Dave Van Doorn dlvandoorn1(at)gmail.com
K9WJ Willis Bolin k9wj(at)comcast.net
KF9YP Larry Eckerley lleckerley(at)frontier.com
KC9YVT Marc Siegel marc.is(at)frontier.com
KA9YYI Annie Pliett map16702(at)frontier.com
KA9ZAZ Robert E. Curts bobka9z(at)aol.com
WB9ZMC John Seely jrseely50(at)gmail.com
KA9ZNN Henry Goulet